​​​​​FairWest Public School Squash League

Westchester County High Schools


Fairfield County High Schools

The high school league plays in the winter season, December through February. There are three divisions with match play occurring at Chelsea Piers, Yale University, Lifetime Athletic, Westchester Squash and Club 800. Each team within a division plays each other once as well as other public schools and private schools outside of the FairWest League. The regular season culminates in The FairWest Cup, which is a sanctioned US Squash Scholastic League Individual Championship, and the U.S. High School Team Championships.

New York City

Darien High School

Fairfield High School

Greenwich High School

New Canaan High School

Westport High School

Thurgood Marshall

New Haven Varsity/Squash Haven

City Squash

Street Squash

Briarcliff High School

Bronxsville High School

Harrison High School

Rye High School

National Urban Squash and Education Association (NUSEA)